A Guide to Our Pre-Made Cheese Wedding Cake Flavours and Varieties

Created by Paula Whitworth, Modified on Sun, 21 May 2023 at 03:37 PM by Paula Whitworth

At our Cheese Wedding Cake shop, we offer a delightful array of pre-made cheese wedding cakes to suit every taste and preference.


In this support article, we will provide a detailed overview of the different flavours and varieties available in our pre-made cake selection, highlighting the taste profiles and ingredients of each cake option. We will also include information about dietary options, such as vegetarian-friendly cheeses.


Zoë Cheese Wedding Cake: https://cheeseweddingcakeshop.co.uk/products/zoe-cheese-wedding-cake

  • Serves 100-140 guests
  • Cheese tiers: Godminster Cheddar Heart, Manchego, Dambuster, French Brie, Blue Stilton, Gouda


Vickie Cheese Wedding Cake: https://cheeseweddingcakeshop.co.uk/products/vickie-cheese-wedding-cake

  • Serves 65-95 guests
  • Cheese tiers: Langres, Cornish Blue, Snowdonia Black Bomber, Wensleydale and Cranberry


Susan Cheese Wedding Cake: https://cheeseweddingcakeshop.co.uk/products/susan-cheese-wedding-cake

  • Serves 130-180 guests
  • Cheese tiers: Snowdonia Bomber, Cornish Yarg, Godminster Cheddar, Bleu De Cause, Wensleydale and Cranberry


Sandra Cheese Wedding Cake: https://cheeseweddingcakeshop.co.uk/products/sandra-cheese-wedding-cake

  • Serves 115-160 guests
  • Cheese tiers: Langres, Manchego, Cornish Yarg, French Brie, Blue Stilton, Mature Cheddar, Neuf Chatel Heart


Rosemary Cheese Wedding Cake: https://cheeseweddingcakeshop.co.uk/products/rosemary-cheese-wedding-cake

  • Serves 130-180 guests
  • Cheese tiers: Neufchatel Heart, Crozier Blue, Snowdonia Bomber


Penny Cheese Wedding Cake: https://cheeseweddingcakeshop.co.uk/products/penny-cheese-wedding-cake

  • Serves 105-150 guests
  • Cheese tiers: Neufchatel Heart, Cornish Yarg, Old Smokey, French Brie, Blue Stilton, Mature Cheddar


Lynda Cheese Wedding Cake: https://cheeseweddingcakeshop.co.uk/products/lynda-cheese-wedding-cake

  • Serves 80-110 guests
  • Cheese tiers: Snowdonia Bomber, Cornish Yarg, Godminster Cheddar, Bleu De Cause, Wensleydale and Cranberry


Louisa Cheese Wedding Cake: https://cheeseweddingcakeshop.co.uk/products/louisa-cheese-wedding-cake

  • Serves 45-65 guests
  • Cheese tiers: Neufchatel Heart, Crozier Blue, Snowdonia Bomber, Godminster Cheddar, Camembert Rustique


Lara Cheese Wedding Cake: https://cheeseweddingcakeshop.co.uk/products/lara-cheese-wedding-cake

  • Serves 25-30 guests
  • Cheese tiers: Langres, Tete de Moine, Cashel Blue, Red Storm


Joanne Cheese Wedding Cake: https://cheeseweddingcakeshop.co.uk/products/joanne-cheese-wedding-cake

  • Serves 55-85 guests
  • Cheese tiers: Neufchatel Heart, Crozier Blue, Snowdonia Bomber


Jane Cheese Wedding Cake: https://cheeseweddingcakeshop.co.uk/products/jane-cheese-wedding-cake

  • Serves 110-155 guests
  • Cheese tiers: Neufchatel Heart, Crozier Blue, Snowdonia Bomber


Hollie Cheese Wedding Cake: https://cheeseweddingcakeshop.co.uk/products/hollie-cheese-wedding-cake

  • Serves 45-65 guests
  • Cheese tiers: Neufchatel Heart, Crozier Blue, Snowdonia Bomber, Godminster Cheddar, Camembert Rustique


Helen Cheese Wedding Cake: https://cheeseweddingcakeshop.co.uk/products/helen-cheese-wedding-cake

  • Serves 55-85 guests


Gillian Cheese Wedding Cake: https://cheeseweddingcakeshop.co.uk/products/gillian-cheese-wedding-cake

  • Serves 115-160 guests
  • Cheese tiers: Langres, Tete de Moine, Cashel Blue, Red Storm


Gabriella Cheese Wedding Cake: https://cheeseweddingcakeshop.co.uk/products/gabriella-cheese-wedding-cake

  • Serves 45-65 guests
  • Cheese tiers: Neufchatel Heart, Crozier Blue, Snowdonia Bomber, Godminster Cheddar, Camembert Rustique


Eva Cheese Wedding Cake: https://cheeseweddingcakeshop.co.uk/products/eva-cheese-wedding-cake

  • Serves 45-65 guests
  • Cheese tiers: Neufchatel Heart, Cornish Yarg, Godminster Cheddar, French Brie


Claire Cheese Wedding Cake: https://cheeseweddingcakeshop.co.uk/products/claire-cheese-wedding-cake

  • Serves 85-120 guests
  • Cheese tiers: Godminster Cheddar Heart, Cornish Yarg, French Brie, Wensleydale & Cranberry, Oak Smoked, Red Leicester


Charlotte Cheese Wedding Cake: https://cheeseweddingcakeshop.co.uk/products/charlotte-cheese-wedding-cake

  • Serves 150-200 guests
  • Cheese tiers: Neufchatel Heart, Crozier Blue, Snowdonia Bomber, Godminster Cheddar, Camembert Rustique


Betsey Cheese Wedding Cake: https://cheeseweddingcakeshop.co.uk/products/betsey-cheese-wedding-cake

  • Serves 150-200 guests
  • Cheese tiers: Langres, Tete de Moine, Cashel Blue, Red Storm


Arabella Cheese Wedding Cake: https://cheeseweddingcakeshop.co.uk/products/arabella-cheese-wedding-cake

  • Serves 35-55 guests


Antonietta Cheese Wedding Cake: https://cheeseweddingcakeshop.co.uk/products/antonietta-cheese-wedding-cake

  • Serves 130-180 guests
  • Cheese tiers: Langres, Tete de Moine, Cashel Blue, Red Storm


Anna Cheese Wedding Cake: https://cheeseweddingcakeshop.co.uk/products/anna-cheese-wedding-cake

  • Serves 85-120 guests


Abagail Cheese Wedding Cake: https://cheeseweddingcakeshop.co.uk/products/abagail-cheese-wedding-cake

  • Serves 85-105 guests
  • Cheese tiers: Neufchatel Heart, Lancashire Blue, Old Smokey, Red Leicester


Please note that the availability of certain cheeses may be subject to change, but suitable alternatives will be provided if necessary.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article